2nd Editorial Board

2019/2020 Editorial Board

Left to Right

1st Row: Rebecca Metteo, Michael Zhou, Nicole Foo

2nd Row: Seah Rui Shan, Trina Ng, Rachel Yap, Arash Hosseni

3rd Row: Preethiba Segar, Lim Yun Hui

Organisational Structure

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

  • White Facebook Icon

The Convergence is a student publication

of the NUS Students' Political Association.

© 2019 The Convergence